Fierce Angel presents A Little Fierce Remixed

Fierce Angels have been extremely busy this year focussing on extending their radio broadcasts, taking their amazing events around the globe, and releasing many of their back catalogue online.

But, for those of us waiting for one of their monster collaborations, they’ve finally delivered a collection of their finest tracks, some remixed, some in all their original glory – A Little Fierce Remixed.

Fierce Angel presents A Little Fierce Remixed artwork

Packed full of the finest house tunes around, you shall not be disappointed. They’ve pulled out some of their favourite tracks over the years, as well as remixing some classics for 2010.

One glance over the track listing shows that many of my favourite faces are well featured, such as my lady from New York Bonnie Bailey, my House Music Podcast counterparts, Bassmonkeys and the legendary Eric Kupper plus several tracks from the big man himself Mark Doyle and his Fierce Collective.

I’ll be featuring some of the tracks over the coming Funky House Finesse shows, with a couple in this week’s Ibiza Special (out Friday) and a couple in the 30th Birthday Celebrations in two weeks time, so make sure you keep subscribed to the Funky House Finesse show for some samples.

Track Listing

  1. EK presents Clique ft Robina – Reasons
  2. Bonnie Bailey – Kingdom Of Pretty (Claude Bareau Mix)
  3. FAC15 – Twisted By The Pool (2010 Mix)
  4. Bassmonkeys – Always Be Together (Extended Mix)
  5. Bonnie Bailey – I Know Your There (Club Mix)
  6. EK presents Clique feat Robina – Some Kind Of Wonderful (Club Mix)
  7. Peyton – Falling (Eric Kupper Fallen Angel Mix)
  8. Bassmonkeys – Another Valentine (Extended Mix)
  9. EK presents Discrete ft Alec Sun Drae – Free (Extended Mix)
  10. EK presents Discrete ft Belle Erskine – Love Me (Extended Mix)
  11. The Fierce Collective ft Melissa Indot – Starlight (Eric Kuppers Starry Remix)
  12. Wamdue Project ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – Forgiveness (Electro Funk Loverz Mix)
  1. The Fierce Collective ft Soraya Vivian – You Know How To Love Me (Bassmonkeys Mix)
  2. The Fierce Collective ft Soulshakers – Dont Matter (Soulshaker Club Mix)
  3. Bassmonkeys – Purple Haze (Club Mix)
  4. Fac15 ft Cathi O – Haven’t You Heard (Bobby Blanco Vocal Mix)
  5. The Fierce Collective ft Soraya Vivian – If You Could Read My Mind (D.O.M Mix)
  6. Peyton – Celebrate (Extended Mix)
  7. Therese – Neon Lights (Bassmonkeys Club Mix)
  8. FR ft Jenny – Love Is The Music (Electro Mix)
  9. Bonnie Bailey – Innocence (Club Mix)
  10. Elektro Junkies – Don’t Hold Out On Me (Stonebridge Mix)
  11. Ultravibe – DJ (Club Vocal Mix)
  12. The Fierce Collective ft Peyton – Sex On Fire (Bassmonkeys Remix)

Buy it – now!

The digital release was softly released last week but the official CD launch is today (Monday 14th June) so go grab your copy now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.